Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
210 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
April 4, 2021 at 12:36 PM EST
"Thank you so much for assisting me with a perfect wedding gift."
~ Mary Lynne Crosby
in TX
Mar. 27, 2021 at 12:52 PM EST
"Website for registries was very easy to use! I love Cole & Co. and am glad the online experience was as wonderful as in-store!"
~ ELIZABETH MURPHY
in TX
Mar. 26, 2021 at 2:15 PM EST
"Great!"
~ Deborah Cook
in TX
Mar. 15, 2021 at 9:20 AM EST
"My online experience was flawless. The registry was easy to find and the gift was delivered to the party. Love shopping Cole and Co."
~ Leah Leifer
in TX
Mar. 14, 2021 at 3:12 PM EST
"Cole & Co. made my gift buying experience so easy and they delivered it to the location of the party so I didn’t have to pick it up! And it was all done online; SO EASY!"
~ Jerri Townsend
in TX
Mar. 6, 2021 at 9:40 PM EST
"Love Cole & Co.! So easy to shop for wedding gifts online. Very nice folks, too!"
~ sherry crigger
in TX
Mar. 4, 2021 at 1:08 PM EST
"So easy and convenient for out of town wedding guests to send gifts!!"
~ Mandy Berry
in TX
Feb. 25, 2021 at 12:50 PM EST
"Very easy to send a gift for a wedding registry!"
~ Elizabeth Gann
in TX
Feb. 15, 2021 at 3:55 PM EST
"What a convenient and easy process to send beautiful wedding gifts! No more lugging registry items to a shower or reception! I will definitely be a return customer! Thank you for great customer service!"
~ Carmen Snow
in TX
Feb. 10, 2021 at 12:35 PM EST
"So easy and quick!"
~ Carol Murski
in NM
Feb. 1, 2021 at 12:36 PM EST
"The best Registry ever! Many Thanks.
Marcia in TX"
~ Marcia Nordquist
in TX
Jan. 14, 2021 at 1:17 PM EST
"Adding things to the registry was super easy!"
~ Stephanie in TX
Jan. 12, 2021 at 5:41 PM EST
"Easy to order, very smooth process. Thank you"
~ darlene cozby
in TX
Jan. 8, 2021 at 1:41 PM EST
"Very efficient- great experience ?"
~ Glenda Lindekugel
in TX
Jan. 7, 2021 at 6:44 PM EST
"Very easy and smooth process in navigating the online ordering! Beautiful gift items!"
~ Margaret McNeal
in TX
Jan. 6, 2021 at 12:34 PM EST
"Easy on line service! Love it!"
~ Otto Robert Borchers
in TX
Jan. 2, 2021 at 4:01 PM EST
"Very efficient online service! Thank you!"
~ Terry Fretty
in TX
Dec. 30, 2020 at 12:37 PM EST
"Love this store! They always go above and beyond expectations. Very friendly as well. Website is always easy to navigate and order. (I especially appreciate that in 2020)!"
~ K Latta--Tyler TX
in TX
Dec. 13, 2020 at 12:46 PM EST
"I ordered an item online. I heard back immediately via email that they didn’t have the item in the store but they would order it for me. They followed up and emailed me when the item came in. Great customer service!"
~ shannon Teagarden
in TX
Dec. 9, 2020 at 12:39 PM EST
"Loved using your website to buy a special gift."
~ Julia DeBardeleben
in MS
Dec. 7, 2020 at 6:09 PM EST
"Cole and Co. always goes above expectations!
Friendly staff and great selections!"
~ Robert and Mary K. Peltier
in TX
Dec. 6, 2020 at 10:59 PM EST
"Wonderful store with the best gifts for family and friends! Unique finds! Smooth online ordering too!"
~ Bridget Buell
in TX
Dec. 6, 2020 at 12:48 PM EST
"Easy to use"
~ Tracy Miller
in TX
Nov. 22, 2020 at 12:33 PM EST
"Easily to order on line"
~ Armando Adame
in TX
Nov. 21, 2020 at 12:52 PM EST
"website super easy to use"
~ Victoria Sarate
in TX

Next page