Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
153 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Feb. 11, 2020 at 10:52 AM EST
"Great website and service. Registry was easy to locate and order from."
~ Lauri Brunner
in TX
Feb. 8, 2020 at 4:51 PM EST
"Wonderful experience!!! It was so easy!!!"
~ Jill Leisch
in TX
Feb. 8, 2020 at 4:50 PM EST
"I love being able to view registries online! It makes ordering so easy & convenient! Also, it was easy! Great experience!!!"
~ Jill Leisch
in TX
Jan. 24, 2020 at 5:14 PM EST
"Excellent website and service!!"
~ Nancy Blomdahl
in TX
Jan. 23, 2020 at 6:40 PM EST
"The website was quick and easy."
~ sally lackey
in TX
Jan. 20, 2020 at 3:46 PM EST
"I love Cole and Company and their website Is very user friendly!
I think I didn’t hit the 5 stars on the last review so wanted to submit another review.:)"
~ angie hicks
in TX
Jan. 20, 2020 at 3:38 PM EST
"Excellent website and service!!!"
~ angie hicks
in TX
Jan. 20, 2020 at 1:03 PM EST
"Had a little difficulty in filling out my order so made a phone call and the person I talked to was most helpful and got everything straightened out for me."
~ Judy Atyia
in OK
Jan. 13, 2020 at 11:31 AM EST
"Love your website and excellent customer service! Beautiful gifts!"
~ cathy rainwater
in TX
Jan. 12, 2020 at 4:40 PM EST
"Great bridal website! Shopping was easy!"
~ susan davis
in TX
Jan. 9, 2020 at 3:58 PM EST
"I am very impressed with the beautiful items you have for sale. I found you through a bridal registry but I will definitely come back to you next time I need a nice gift for someone. The ordering process was very easy. Thanks!"
~ Linda Werner
in MO
Jan. 4, 2020 at 3:29 PM EST
"Ordered on-line and appreciated the personal follow-up and prompt delivery. Excellent holiday shopping experience!"
~ Carol Luby
in TX
Dec. 18, 2019 at 12:47 PM EST
"Great company"
~ Francis Nolan
in TX
Dec. 8, 2019 at 2:37 PM EST
"Thank you Cole and Co for making it so easy to purchase a gift from your registry!!"
~ Nancy Blomdahl
in TX
Nov. 30, 2019 at 9:45 PM EST
"Prompt, helpful, free shipping of wrapped gift card"
~ ruth rusk
in IN
Nov. 23, 2019 at 9:25 PM EST
Wedding picture
"We had a fabulous wedding registry experience with Cole & Co. It is such a gorgeous store with an amazing staff/owners! We love all our gifts we received and they were all packaged beautifully. We can't wait to come in and shop with our gift cards!"
~ Sarah Becker in TX
Oct. 28, 2019 at 3:52 PM EST
"Ordered online with no problem. Hoping the gift was delivered."
~ Janas Calender
in GA
Oct. 24, 2019 at 12:34 PM EST
"Easy and selection was good."
~ Patricia Scholes
in TX
Oct. 9, 2019 at 1:07 PM EST
"Love ordering online and seeing all the registry options! If any questions just call and helpful assistance is there for you . perfect option for busy people. Going in to the store is just as fun and easy too !"
~ Robin Schultz
in TX
Oct. 3, 2019 at 11:23 PM EST
"Easy and done!"
~ Gale English
in TX
Sept. 30, 2019 at 2:38 PM EST
"The process was easy! Only confusion was about the recipient picking up in the store. Otherwise, it was great!"
~ Deborah Milling
in TX
Sept. 26, 2019 at 1:11 PM EST
"Easy to use site, thank you Coke and Co!"
~ Nancy Blomdahl
in TX
Sept. 26, 2019 at 12:42 PM EST
"Loved ordering a gift through the online registry. Easy and fast!
However, nothing beats going in the store itself!"
~ Connie Greenberg
in TX
Sept. 24, 2019 at 3:14 PM EST
"Online ordering quick, efficient!
Love the free wrapping!"
~ vicki neill
in TX
Sept. 23, 2019 at 5:59 PM EST
Wedding picture
"I absolutely loved my wedding registry experience! The Cole and Company staff was extremely welcoming and kind which truly made the entire process seamless. We received beautiful gifts from Cole and Company that we will treasure forever!"
~ Ashton Klouda in TX

Next page