Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
161 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
April 2, 2020 at 1:00 PM EST
"I absolutely LOVE dealing with Cole & Co!! They are FIRST CLASS!!!!
I love shopping local & have supported them for many years!
The ladies are very kind & do an amazing job!!"
~ Tina Saxon
in TX
April 2, 2020 at 12:35 PM EST
"Very easy, convenient and supporting a local business!"
~ Kay Crutchfield
in TX
April 1, 2020 at 3:08 PM EST
"It's so nice to be able to shop on line. Very convenient!"
~ Mary Ann Cozby
in TX
March 26, 2020 at 1:27 PM EST
"So thankful for everyone at Cole & Co! Shop Local!"
~ Margaret Snyder
in TX
March 22, 2020 at 12:36 PM EST
"Cole & Co gift registry online is so convenient to purchase your wedding, baby & special occasion gifts."
~ Jan Hancok
in TX
March 19, 2020 at 12:42 PM EST
"It’s so easy to order online and they will deliver if it’s in town!"
~ Margaret Snyder
in TX
March 17, 2020 at 10:05 PM EST
"Five stars"
~ Adelheid Green
in NY
Feb. 28, 2020 at 10:24 PM EST
"Very easy to use and purchase from online registry!"
~ Suzanne Arnold
in TX
Feb. 11, 2020 at 10:52 AM EST
"Great website and service. Registry was easy to locate and order from."
~ Lauri Brunner
in TX
Feb. 8, 2020 at 4:51 PM EST
"Wonderful experience!!! It was so easy!!!"
~ Jill Leisch
in TX
Feb. 8, 2020 at 4:50 PM EST
"I love being able to view registries online! It makes ordering so easy & convenient! Also, it was easy! Great experience!!!"
~ Jill Leisch
in TX
Jan. 24, 2020 at 5:14 PM EST
"Excellent website and service!!"
~ Nancy Blomdahl
in TX
Jan. 23, 2020 at 6:40 PM EST
"The website was quick and easy."
~ sally lackey
in TX
Jan. 20, 2020 at 3:46 PM EST
"I love Cole and Company and their website Is very user friendly!
I think I didn’t hit the 5 stars on the last review so wanted to submit another review.:)"
~ angie hicks
in TX
Jan. 20, 2020 at 3:38 PM EST
"Excellent website and service!!!"
~ angie hicks
in TX
Jan. 20, 2020 at 1:03 PM EST
"Had a little difficulty in filling out my order so made a phone call and the person I talked to was most helpful and got everything straightened out for me."
~ Judy Atyia
in OK
Jan. 13, 2020 at 11:31 AM EST
"Love your website and excellent customer service! Beautiful gifts!"
~ cathy rainwater
in TX
Jan. 12, 2020 at 4:40 PM EST
"Great bridal website! Shopping was easy!"
~ susan davis
in TX
Jan. 9, 2020 at 3:58 PM EST
"I am very impressed with the beautiful items you have for sale. I found you through a bridal registry but I will definitely come back to you next time I need a nice gift for someone. The ordering process was very easy. Thanks!"
~ Linda Werner
in MO
Jan. 4, 2020 at 3:29 PM EST
"Ordered on-line and appreciated the personal follow-up and prompt delivery. Excellent holiday shopping experience!"
~ Carol Luby
in TX
Dec. 18, 2019 at 12:47 PM EST
"Great company"
~ Francis Nolan
in TX
Dec. 8, 2019 at 2:37 PM EST
"Thank you Cole and Co for making it so easy to purchase a gift from your registry!!"
~ Nancy Blomdahl
in TX
Nov. 30, 2019 at 9:45 PM EST
"Prompt, helpful, free shipping of wrapped gift card"
~ ruth rusk
in IN
Nov. 23, 2019 at 9:25 PM EST
Wedding picture
"We had a fabulous wedding registry experience with Cole & Co. It is such a gorgeous store with an amazing staff/owners! We love all our gifts we received and they were all packaged beautifully. We can't wait to come in and shop with our gift cards!"
~ Sarah Becker in TX
Oct. 28, 2019 at 3:52 PM EST
"Ordered online with no problem. Hoping the gift was delivered."
~ Janas Calender
in GA

Next page