Reviews



Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
187 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Nov. 22, 2020 at 12:33 PM EST
"Easily to order on line"
~ Armando Adame
in TX
Nov. 21, 2020 at 12:52 PM EST
"website super easy to use"
~ Victoria Sarate
in TX
Nov. 20, 2020 at 8:51 PM EST
"Everything was great. There is nothing to change."
~ KACI SWANSON
in TX
Nov. 11, 2020 at 2:51 PM EST
"Super website snd in person store. Lovely things and always someone to help you!!
Thanks!"
~ Martha Griffith
in TX
Oct. 24, 2020 at 1:07 PM EST
"Could have purchased gift from another registry. Chose a gift from Cole because of the free gift wrapping and delivery. Very happy with ease of purchasing experience."
~ JH in Louisiana
in LA
Sept. 16, 2020 at 4:01 PM EST
"PERFECT SHOPPING EXPERIENCE!!!!"
~ kim moran
in TX
Sept. 12, 2020 at 6:04 PM EST
"easy online ordering."
~ Patrick McIntyre
in NC
Sept. 7, 2020 at 1:33 PM EST
"Have not received my order yet so I can not give you a review"
~ Courtney Jordan
in SC
Sept. 4, 2020 at 9:20 AM EST
Wedding picture
"The best place to register and help with wedding needs! I ordered my save the dates, wedding invites, and bridesmaids gifts all from Cole and Co. and they are the kindest, most helpful people!!"
~ Emily in TX
Aug. 9, 2020 at 5:51 PM EST
"Your website makes it very easy to shop online. #shoplocal
Leann Johnston"
~ Leann Johnston
in TX
Aug. 7, 2020 at 1:16 PM EST
"Great online experience."
~ Erica Miller
in TX
Aug. 3, 2020 at 2:54 PM EST
"Love the opportunity to shop online! Your website makes it easy and convenient.#shoplocal
Leann Johnston"
~ Leann Johnston
in TX
Aug. 3, 2020 at 12:35 PM EST
"Very easy to shop online. Thank you!"
~ Beth Guinn
in TX
July 31, 2020 at 9:32 PM EST
"So very easy to do the shopping online!!!"
~ Jill Hickerson
in TX
July 28, 2020 at 1:00 PM EST
"Beautiful selection...very easy online purchase. Shop local!"
~ Leslie Strader
in TX
July 27, 2020 at 11:38 AM EST
"SO easy to order for showers, weddings, babies, or any need you have. Website is user friendly for navigating. Cole and Co has anything you could possible need for gifting and personal needs. Thanks!"
~ Robin Schultz
in TX
July 23, 2020 at 3:26 PM EST
"Easy and convenient online ordering! Thanks, Cole and Co!"
~ Scarlett Hughes
in TX
July 20, 2020 at 2:18 PM EST
"Your website is convenient and easy to use.
Thank you,
Nez Gross"
~ Inette S Gross
in TX
July 13, 2020 at 12:34 PM EST
"Thank you. I had a very nice experience on your website."
~ Alexandra Lavie
in TX
July 11, 2020 at 5:10 PM EST
"Love Cole and Co. Everyone is always so friendly and very helpful! Great shopping experience every time!"
~ Margaret Moss
in TX
July 2, 2020 at 12:11 AM EST
"It was easy to look at the bridal registry & pick a gift!!! Checkout was easy!!!"
~ Jerri Steger
in TX
June 20, 2020 at 9:19 AM EST
Wedding picture
"I always get excited before I walk into Cole & Co. I know I am always going to fall in love with something and walk out satisfied."
~ Taylor Denson in UT
June 18, 2020 at 1:40 PM EST
"I appreciate the ease of using Cole & co web site.
Very straightforward.

Thanks for your kind assistance"
~ Gay Gillen
in TX
June 14, 2020 at 7:57 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Cole & Co offers a great selection while shopping local! Love this place!"
~ Alexandra Rutland in TX
May 13, 2020 at 11:12 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Always a great experience with Cole & Co! All of the ladies are very helpful and made creating our wedding registry a breeze!"
~ Haley Hood in TX

Next page