Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
199 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Jan. 14, 2021 at 1:17 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Adding things to the registry was super easy!"
~ Stephanie in TX
Jan. 12, 2021 at 5:41 PM EST
"Easy to order, very smooth process. Thank you"
~ darlene cozby
in TX
Jan. 8, 2021 at 1:41 PM EST
"Very efficient- great experience 👍"
~ Glenda Lindekugel
in TX
Jan. 7, 2021 at 6:44 PM EST
"Very easy and smooth process in navigating the online ordering! Beautiful gift items!"
~ Margaret McNeal
in TX
Jan. 6, 2021 at 12:34 PM EST
"Easy on line service! Love it!"
~ Otto Robert Borchers
in TX
Jan. 2, 2021 at 4:01 PM EST
"Very efficient online service! Thank you!"
~ Terry Fretty
in TX
Dec. 30, 2020 at 12:37 PM EST
"Love this store! They always go above and beyond expectations. Very friendly as well. Website is always easy to navigate and order. (I especially appreciate that in 2020)!"
~ K Latta--Tyler TX
in TX
Dec. 13, 2020 at 12:46 PM EST
"I ordered an item online. I heard back immediately via email that they didn’t have the item in the store but they would order it for me. They followed up and emailed me when the item came in. Great customer service!"
~ shannon Teagarden
in TX
Dec. 9, 2020 at 12:39 PM EST
"Loved using your website to buy a special gift."
~ Julia DeBardeleben
in MS
Dec. 7, 2020 at 6:09 PM EST
"Cole and Co. always goes above expectations!
Friendly staff and great selections!"
~ Robert and Mary K. Peltier
in TX
Dec. 6, 2020 at 10:59 PM EST
"Wonderful store with the best gifts for family and friends! Unique finds! Smooth online ordering too!"
~ Bridget Buell
in TX
Dec. 6, 2020 at 12:48 PM EST
"Easy to use"
~ Tracy Miller
in TX
Nov. 22, 2020 at 12:33 PM EST
"Easily to order on line"
~ Armando Adame
in TX
Nov. 21, 2020 at 12:52 PM EST
"website super easy to use"
~ Victoria Sarate
in TX
Nov. 20, 2020 at 8:51 PM EST
"Everything was great. There is nothing to change."
~ KACI SWANSON
in TX
Nov. 11, 2020 at 2:51 PM EST
"Super website snd in person store. Lovely things and always someone to help you!!
Thanks!"
~ Martha Griffith
in TX
Oct. 24, 2020 at 2:07 PM EST
"Could have purchased gift from another registry. Chose a gift from Cole because of the free gift wrapping and delivery. Very happy with ease of purchasing experience."
~ JH in Louisiana
in LA
Sept. 16, 2020 at 5:01 PM EST
"PERFECT SHOPPING EXPERIENCE!!!!"
~ kim moran
in TX
Sept. 12, 2020 at 7:04 PM EST
"easy online ordering."
~ Patrick McIntyre
in NC
Sept. 7, 2020 at 2:33 PM EST
"Have not received my order yet so I can not give you a review"
~ Courtney Jordan
in SC
Sept. 4, 2020 at 10:20 AM EST
Wedding picture
"The best place to register and help with wedding needs! I ordered my save the dates, wedding invites, and bridesmaids gifts all from Cole and Co. and they are the kindest, most helpful people!!"
~ Emily in TX
Aug. 9, 2020 at 6:51 PM EST
"Your website makes it very easy to shop online. #shoplocal
Leann Johnston"
~ Leann Johnston
in TX
Aug. 7, 2020 at 2:16 PM EST
"Great online experience."
~ Erica Miller
in TX
Aug. 3, 2020 at 3:54 PM EST
"Love the opportunity to shop online! Your website makes it easy and convenient.#shoplocal
Leann Johnston"
~ Leann Johnston
in TX
Aug. 3, 2020 at 1:35 PM EST
"Very easy to shop online. Thank you!"
~ Beth Guinn
in TX

Next page