VISA MasterCard Amex
Review Us
76 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Yesterday at 3:09 PM EST

"I love the convenience of ordering gift cards from your website. Easy and user-friendly!"
~ Elsie Braswell in LA

December 7, 2018 at 10:02 AM EST

"Wonderful"
~ Cynthia Alexander in TX

December 4, 2018 at 1:10 PM EST

"It is so easy to use and very helpful for gift giving!"
~ Shelley Calhoun in TX

December 3, 2018 at 7:18 PM EST

~ Maribeth Jones in TX

November 28, 2018 at 1:51 PM EST

~ Janis King in TX

November 28, 2018 at 12:40 PM EST

~ Cliff Dickey in TX

November 26, 2018 at 11:59 AM EST

Wedding picture ~ Katie Nelson in TX

November 21, 2018 at 2:27 PM EST

~ Mary Conway in CA

November 20, 2018 at 2:33 PM EST

"Super easy to order gifts here."
~ Sally in CA

November 3, 2018 at 3:09 PM EST

"Wonderful expierence!! These ladies are the best!"
~ Allyson Jones in TX

October 29, 2018 at 12:40 PM EST

~ Mike Estes in TX

October 23, 2018 at 4:22 PM EST

"Creating a registry with Cole & Co. has been so easy! All of the staff are very helpful and friendly. I have loved working with each of them."
Wedding picture ~ Caroline Gregory in TX

October 22, 2018 at 3:19 PM EST

~ pam cathey in TX

October 21, 2018 at 10:47 PM EST

"My order with Cole and Co. was easy, seamless and pleasant. I loved doing business with the bride and groom's local town rather than a big box store."
~ Roxanne Stoehr in LA

October 11, 2018 at 4:11 PM EST

"What a blessing! Super easy, great selection, great communication."
~ Cynthia Young in TX

October 4, 2018 at 3:08 PM EST

"So easy to use! I appreciate it!"
~ Edwina Worley in TX

October 3, 2018 at 10:11 AM EST

~ Shelly Winston in TX

September 22, 2018 at 2:40 PM EST

"Beautiful collection and the best ordering website ever!"
~ SANDRA PREVOT in CA

September 20, 2018 at 3:43 PM EST

"The staff was very helpful during the ordering process!"
~ Erica Miller in TX

September 20, 2018 at 2:21 PM EST

~ Ellen Peirce in TX

September 14, 2018 at 1:42 PM EST

~ Frances Huey Allen in GA

September 8, 2018 at 2:45 PM EST

~ Megan Sordini in TX

September 6, 2018 at 9:26 AM EST

"Absolutely loved working with Cole & Co for my baby registry. The ladies and Nicole in particular were all so very helpful and supportive. Their assortment of gifts is fantastic and of the highest quality. Highly recommend!"
Wedding picture ~ Kayleigh Temple in TX

September 4, 2018 at 2:35 PM EST

"I’m going to give you five stars as the ladies were very nice and friendly. They even texted me promptly with information about the tray I was looking for. The tray a ride in this beautiful just as I expected.You could improve on email confirmation of orders received"
~ Debbie Ustrud in GA

September 1, 2018 at 7:22 PM EST

"They love them! Thanks"
~ Nicole Teague in AR

August 28, 2018 at 3:08 PM EST

~ Ellen Musselman in TX

August 25, 2018 at 12:02 PM EST

"Love the ladies at Cole and Co., always offering the highest quality customer service! <3"
Wedding picture ~ Madelyn Blankenship in TX

August 23, 2018 at 11:10 AM EST

~ Nancy Oudin in AR

July 18, 2018 at 12:38 PM EST

~ Leigh Anne Kotarski in TX

July 7, 2018 at 12:51 PM EST

~ Beth Guinn in TX

July 2, 2018 at 2:19 PM EST

~ Dusty Goodman in TX

June 27, 2018 at 12:42 PM EST

"Everything was easy to view and navigate.
Final review after gift received"
~ mark minute in VA

June 17, 2018 at 1:34 PM EST

~ Elizabeth Tricomi in NY

June 5, 2018 at 12:31 PM EST

"Love to shop Cole and CO.! They are so very helpful and the website was great. Easy to pick selections and work with the friendly staff for fabulous gifts."
~ Kay Latta in TX

May 31, 2018 at 9:28 PM EST

~ Nancy Patterson in TX

May 23, 2018 at 12:20 AM EST

~ Carol Curry in TX

May 19, 2018 at 4:47 PM EST

~ Chelli Warren in TX

May 14, 2018 at 2:46 PM EST

"There is always someone ready to help with whatever I need as soon as I walk into the door. Customer service at its BEST!"
Wedding picture ~ Joann Ellis in TX

May 8, 2018 at 11:10 PM EST

"Love Cole and and Co!!! Great store with excellent selections. Website easy to navigate and purchase gift cards when needed! Shipped fast and received quickly. THANK YOU!!"
~ Laura Kimball-Ravari in LA in LA

May 6, 2018 at 5:32 PM EST

"Very convenient and easy to navigate! Will definitely use the website again!"
~ Audrey Pongetti in TX

May 5, 2018 at 8:08 AM EST

"Such a fun experience. I highly recommend Cole and Company as a wedding registry option."
Wedding picture ~ Ashley Phillips in TX

April 30, 2018 at 9:44 AM EST

"Really easy site to navigate. Easy to find the registry I was looking for. Check out was smooth and easy. Thank you!"
~ Anne Robertson in TX

April 8, 2018 at 1:26 PM EST

"So easy! "
~ Martha Key in TX

April 4, 2018 at 2:04 PM EST

~ Jerrie Strahan in TX

April 4, 2018 at 12:52 PM EST

~ JAN HANCOK in TX

April 3, 2018 at 1:43 PM EST

"Easy website to navigate and found just the right gift!!"
~ Julie Rhodes in TX

April 2, 2018 at 10:35 AM EST

"Cole & Co has the best variety and the nicest people to help you with your registry!"
Wedding picture ~ Mindy Morse in AL

March 24, 2018 at 3:14 PM EST

"Mrs. Teena was the best at showing me around the store to get me set up with "
Wedding picture ~ Hailey Hurst in TX

March 15, 2018 at 12:28 PM EST

~ Vicki Carroll in TN

February 28, 2018 at 2:05 PM EST

"Very easy process. Love the online availability for the "out of towners"!"
~ Susan in SA in TX

February 6, 2018 at 2:18 PM EST

"Quick and easy."
~ Denise Ashley in TX

January 24, 2018 at 12:38 PM EST

"Love the convenience of ordering online. Website was user friendly. "
~ Danna in TX

January 22, 2018 at 3:18 PM EST

"I'm so happy that you make gift registries available online--it certainly helps when schedules don't allow time for an in-store visit. Thanks for making shopping at Cole and Co. so easy!"
~ Cindy Shoemaker in TX

December 30, 2017 at 6:49 PM EST

"Love!"
~ Jennifer in TX

December 27, 2017 at 2:25 PM EST

"My favorite store in town!!! "

December 25, 2017 at 8:12 PM EST

~ Julie Farrar in TX

December 3, 2017 at 10:26 PM EST

"Greatest!!!"
~ Chelli Warren in TX

December 3, 2017 at 1:09 PM EST

"Love being able to order online! "
~ Ginger in TX

November 30, 2017 at 9:13 PM EST

"Great to know that I can order gift cards from your online website. Very easy, convenient and user friendly. "
~ Elsie Braswell in LA

November 30, 2017 at 2:13 PM EST

"Great experience! Quick and easy to purschase gifts! After check out, it would be convenient to be able to click on “continue shopping”. I will definitely order more items online! "
~ Sarah Hoelzen in TX

November 20, 2017 at 3:18 PM EST

"Your website was user friendly and made it so easy to give a wedding present that they register for!! "
~ Patricia Ratliff in TX

November 18, 2017 at 3:51 PM EST

"While your cuttlery is nice I don't know who's wise idea it was to use zap straps to hold the display in place twist ties would've been far better. Took us tons of time trying to remove the straps as they were put on too tight to get off with sissors. Very annoyed"

September 10, 2017 at 6:53 PM EST

"Love ordering online. Cole and company make it so easy!"
~ Linda Tucker in TX

August 11, 2017 at 12:58 PM EST

"Easy, friendly."
~ Paula Zito in TX

July 28, 2017 at 2:13 PM EST

~ Sheryl in TX

July 9, 2017 at 2:45 PM EST

~ Martie in TX

June 20, 2017 at 2:26 PM EST

~ lucinda in TX

June 19, 2017 at 2:34 PM EST

"I love being able to take care of wedding gifts when it is a convenient time for me. I wish that customers other than gift registrants could create a log in to easily see all purchases in one location."
~ Gail in TX

June 12, 2017 at 1:04 PM EST

"Love the ease of shopping online and knowing that I'm giving the bride and groom a gift that they registered for.

"
~ Carolyn in TX

June 5, 2017 at 8:59 AM EST

~ Kara in TX

May 24, 2017 at 12:29 AM EST

~ Hillary in TX

May 19, 2017 at 2:10 AM EST

~ Ashlyn in LA

May 16, 2017 at 10:45 PM EST

"Probably the easiest and most efficient order that I have ever done online. Excellent customer service!"
~ Maxie in TX

April 29, 2017 at 12:33 PM EST

~ Kim in NC

April 12, 2017 at 2:04 PM EST

"I love the convenience of the C&C gift registry and always know things are handled perfectly! "
~ Brenda in TX

April 8, 2017 at 12:42 AM EST

~ Vicki in TX

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here